International Association of
Hydrogeologists
Canadian National Chapter
ENG
|
FRA
Board of Directors

IAH-CNC Board of Directors (2018-2021)

DirectorPositionE-mail
Brian Smerdon President / Présidente brian.smerdon@ualberta.ca
John Molson Vice-President / Vice-président john.molson@ggl.ulaval.ca
Jim Roy Treasurer / Trésorier jim.roy@canada.ca
Claire Milloy Membership Officer / Responsable des membres eongeosci@outlook.com
Randy Stotler Communication Officer / Agent des communications randy.stotler@uwaterloo.ca
Tessa Di Iorio Secretary / Secrétaire tessa.diiorio@ottawa.ca
Sylvia Barroso British Columbia Representative / Représentante de la Colombie-Britannique Sylvia.Barroso@gov.bc.ca
Cynthia McClain Alberta Representative / Représentant de l’Alberta cynthia.mcclain@ucalgary.ca
Kei Lo Saskatchewan Representative / Représentant de la Saskatchewan kei.lo@wsask.ca
Hartmut Hollaender Manitoba Representative / Représentant du Manitoba harmut.hollaender@umanitoba.ca
Nataliya Tkach Ontario Representative / Représentante de l’Ontario nataliya.tkach@exp.com
Tessa Di Iorio Ontario Representative / Représentante de l’Ontario tessa.diiorio@ottawa.ca
Éric Rosa Québec Representative / Représentant du Québec eric.rosa@uqat.ca
Gavin Kennedy Atlantic Region Representative / Représentant de la région de l’Atlantique gavin.kennedy@novascotia.ca
Brendan Mulligan Northern Region Representative / Représentant de la région du Nord brendan.mulligan@yukon.ca




International Association of Hydrogeologists - Canadian National Chapter
8828 Pigott Rd, Richmond, BC, V7A 2C4
Phone: 604-241-1297
Fax: 604-241-1399
Twitter
© 2021 IAH Canadian National Chapter